## Committee

202

RA



## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING 9:00 A.M. \*\* SEPTEMBER 8, 2022 ROBERT A. ARCHER EXECUTIVE CONFERENCE ROOM SECOND FLOOR, MARTIN HALL, RADFORD, VA

## DRAFT AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER Dr. Debra K. McMahon, Chair

DISCUSSION OF UPCOMING

COMMITTEE MEETINGS

Dr. Debra K. McMahon, Chair
Dr. Bret Danilowicz, President

**ADJOURNMENT** Dr. Debra K. McMahon, *Chair* 

\*\*All start times for committees are approximate only. Meetings may begin either before or after the listed approximate start time as committee members are ready to proceed.

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:**

Dr. Debra K. McMahon, Rector

Dr. Jay A. Brown, Vice Rector

Mr. Robert A. Archer, (Ex officio)

Dr. Rachel Fowlkes, (AERC)

Mr. Mark S. Lawrence, (SSC)

Mr. David A. Smith, (GAAC)

Mr. Marquett Smith, (BAAC)

Ms. Lisa Throckmorton, (AUREM)