Dr. Debra K. McMahon, Rector

Mr. Marquett Smith, Vice Rector

Mr. Robert A. Archer, (Ex officio)

Ms. Jeanne Armentrout, (AESSC)

Mrs. Jennifer Wishon Gilbert, (EMBEC)

Mr. Tyler W. Lester, (BAAC)

Ms. Lisa W. Pompa, (EEC)

Mr. David A. Smith, (SAAC)

Dr. Bret Danilowicz, President

Ms. Karen Casteele, Secretary to the Board of Visitors and Special Assistant to the President

Ms. Susan Richardson, University Counsel

Dr. Bethany Usher, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ms. Joann S. Craig, Board Member

Dr. Debra K. McMahon, Rector, called the meeting to order at 8:01 a.m. in

Radford University Board of Visitors Resolution

Performance Plan for 2023-2024 President Bret Danilowicz

Now Therefore Be It Resolved

End of Board of Visitors Materials